Officers Elected

Congratulations to officers elected for 2014.

President:  Dragon Hill Dave – one-year term ending 12/31/14

Vice President:  Joe Darter – one-year term ending 12/31/14

Secretary:  Long Juan – two-year term ending 12/31/2015

Treasurer:  True Blue Cachoo – elected last year to two-year term ending 12/31/2014

Other members of the Board: Territorial Governor Jake Paladin appointed by the officers and Range Marshall Delta Raider ex officio under the by-laws as owner of the Agarita Ranch

Comments are closed.