Plum Creek Shooting Society Officers

President – Brazos Bo
Glenn Bomnskie
210-303-6996 / BrazosBo@hotmail.com

Vice President – Joe Darter
Tom Morris

Treasurer – Bessie James
Donna Bomnskie 

Secretary – Panhandle Cowgirl
Stephanie Ruehlman

Territorial Governor – Whiskey Kid
David A Ruehlman, Jr.

Scoring Marshal – Texas Johnnie James
Johnnie Wilkerson

Safety & Flag Marshal – Artiman

Range Marshal – Two Spurs
Charlie Kaiser

Web Marshal – Bessie James


How to Join the Plum Creek Shooting Society

To join the Plum Creek Shooting Society, please download and fill out the current 2023-WAIVER-MEMBERSHIP and bring it with you to the next monthly shoot or send it with the appropriate dues payment to:

Plum Creek Shooting Society
c/o Donna Bomnskie (Bessie James
336 Rose Meadow Drive
La Vernia, TX 78121

Dues (effective 2021):
Individual: Annual $36; prorated monthly for new members ($3/mo.)
Family*: Annual $60; prorated monthly for new members ($5/mo.)
*Immediate family residing same household
Life: Individual only $225